ofca.gif
 
Our Community   
Pool
Waterfront
Swim Team
More
Calendar
Useful Links
Contacts
Location
 

Calendar 2017

Civic Association
  March 15, Wednesday, Annual Meeting, 7 P.M., Library
  July 24 Noon to 26th 8 A.M., Monday to Wednesday, Dumpsters are Here.
  October 24, Tuesday, Fall Community Meeting, 7:00 P.M., Pool
  
  
Social Events
  April 8, Saturday, Easter Egg Hunt, 10:30, Ages 9 and younger, follow this link if you plan to attend
  May 20, Saturday, Poker Night at the Pool, 7:00 P.M., buy-in by May 15 Flyer (pdf)
  June 8, Thursday, End of School Party, 7-9 P.M. Flyer (pdf)
  July 8, Saturday, Game Night, Adult Social at the Pool, 8 P.M. Flyer (pdf)
  September 2, Saturday, Back to School Party with DJ, 7:00 P.M. Flyer
  September 4, Monday, Labor Day Fun Run and Breakfast, 8:00 A.M. Flyer (pdf),
  October 13 and 14, Friday and Saturday, Annual Pig Roast Flyer (pdf),
  October 31, Tuesday, Halloween and Pizza Party at the Pool, 5 P.M. Flyer (jpg)
  December 17, Sunday, Santa visits homes in Oakleigh Forest, 5:30 - 7:30 P.M.
  
  
Pool
  April 30, Sunday, Pool Clean Up Day, 10 A.M. - Noon
  May 13, Saturday, Pool Clean Up Day, 3 P.M. - 6 P.M.
  May 17 24, Wednesday, Pool Clean Up Day, 5 P.M. - 8 P.M.
  May 27, Saturday, Pool Opening day
  
  
Swim Team
  May 29, Monday, Annual Memorial Day Picnic sponsored by the Swim Team Boosters, Noon Flyer
  
  
Waterfront
  
  
Garden Club
  
  
Non-OF Dates of Interest
   2017 Holiday Trash Pickup Schedule (pdf). link
   2017 Hazardous Waste Drop-off Schedule (pdf). link