ofca.gif
 
Our Community   
Pool
Waterfront
Swim Team
More
Calendar
Useful Links
Contacts
Location
 

Calendar 2019

Civic Association
  March 27, Wednesday, Annual Meeting, 7 P.M., Library
  April 27, Saturday, Playground Cleanup and Mulching
  May 22-24, Wednesday to Friday, Dumpsters are Here.
  October 15, Tuesday, Fall Community Meeting, 7:00 P.M., Pool
  
  
Social Events
  April 14, Sunday, Easter Egg Hunt, 2 P.M., Ages 9 and younger Flyer (pdf)
  June 8, Saturday, OFCA-SPCC Golf Outing, 1 PM, RSVP by 5/31 Flyer (pdf)
  June 14, Friday, End of School Party, 7-10 P.M. Flyer
   New Neighbor Meet and Greet, beginning of Summer, tbd
  September 2, Monday, Labor Day Fun Run and Breakfast, 8 A.M. Flyer (pdf),
  September 2, Monday, Back to School Party, Afternoon
  October 18 - 20, Friday through Sunday, Annual Pig Roast Flyer (pdf)
  October 31, Thursday, Halloween Party at the Pool, 5 P.M. Flyer
  
  
Pool
  April 27, Saturday, Pool Clean Up Day, 10 A.M. - Noon
  May 5, Sunday, Pool Clean Up Day, 3 P.M. - 6 P.M.
  May 15, Wednesday, Pool Clean Up Day, 5 P.M. - 8 P.M.
  May 19, Sunday, Pool Clean Up Day, 10 P.M. - Noon, 2 P.M. - 4 P.M.
  
  
Swim Team
  May 27, Monday, Annual Memorial Day Picnic sponsored by the Swim Team Boosters, Starts Noon Flyer
  
  
Waterfront
  
  
Garden Club
  
  
Non-OF Dates of Interest
   2019 Holiday Trash Pickup Schedule (pdf). link
   2019 Hazardous Waste Drop-off Schedule (pdf). link